Aurora Symphony Orchestra

2018-2019 Board of Directors

The Aurora Symphony Orchestra Board of Directors are enthusiastic members of the community who share the passion, vision and commitment for music and the arts in Aurora. With their guidance and dedication we ensure a continuous positive future for the ASO.

2018-2019 Symphony Staff

Sylvia Bowen, Operations Manager & Music Librarian

Brad Furlow, Marketing & Promotions Manager

David Claiborne, Personnel Manager

Kurt Harris, Stage & Production Manager

Norman Gamboa​, Music Director